There are no speakers that match your filters

Her Excellency Sarah bint Yousef Al Amiri معالي سارة بنت يوسف األميري

Minister of State for Advanced Technology وزيرة دولة للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة

Mr. Bulent Altan

CEO, Mynaric

Dr. Natália Archinard

Federal Department of Foreign Affairs, Switzerland

Ms. Renana Ashkenazi

Principal at Grove Ventures

Mr. Guido Baraglia

AWS Principel Business Development Manager, Satellite Solutions, Amazon

Prof. Isaac Ben-Israel

Chairman of the Israeli Space Agency at the Ministry of Science and Technology, Israel


Major General, US Marine Corps (Ret) 12th NASA Administrator

Mr. Amir Blachman

Chief Business Officer, Axiom Space

Mr. Avi Blasberger

Director of the Israeli Space Agency (ISA) - Ministry of Science and Technology, Israel

Prof. Dan Blumberg

Vice President Ben Gurion University and head of the Earth and Planetary Image Facility

Mr. Rich Boling

VP Corporate Advancement, Techshort

Mr. Michel Brafman

COO and CTO, La Réunion Aérienne – La Réunion Spatiale

Mr. Michal Brichta

Space Practice Leader, Slovak Investment and Trade Development Agency

Prof. Daniel Britt

Astronomy and Planetary Sciences at the Department of Physics, University of Central Florida

Mr. Ili Cohen

Managing Director at Synergy Capital